LifeSpan...A Community Service
PO Box 1978
Jackson, MI 49204
(517) 784-4426

Meet Our Board

LifeSpan's Board of Directors is composed of both passionate community professionals and parents/family members of individuals with disabilities. 
Their backgrounds cover a variety of disciplines in an effort to utilize strengths from a broader range of expertise.  They generously donate their time and resources in attending monthly Board meetings, Sub-committee meetings, and a variety of LifeSpan events to further LifeSpan's Mission.

Scott Schmidt, President
Chad Perrine, Vice President
Anne Fleming
Maleana Annabel, Secretary
Patricia Seagram 
Michael J. Way, Treasurer
William Davis
Patricia Macomber
Steve Idema


Leonard Robinson, PhD